Sergiy Zabudko-Janzen
Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: 777akord@gmail.com
Mobil: (+49) 172 6649259


Evelyn Janzen
Geschäftsführung / Disposition
E-Mail: ejanzen777@gmail.com
Tel: (+49) 5258 9376611
Mobil: (+49) 174 3086440


Sergej Kviring
Office Management / Disposition
Tel: (+49) 5258 9376618
Mobil: (+49) 173 4413035
Mail: s.kviring@janzenspedition.de



Rosa Pris
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: r.pris@janzenspedition.de
Tel: (+49) 5258 9376613


Elena Knauer
Büroleitung/Personal
E-Mail: e.knauer@janzenspedition.de
Tel: (+49) 5258 9376612
Mobil: (+49) 172 1010048


Arthur Hutiev
Auszubildender
E-Mail: a.hutiev@janzenspedition.de
Tel: (+49) 5258 9376619



Eugen Felbusch
Sachbearbeiter Fuhrpark / Disposition
E-Mail: e.felbusch@janzenspedition.de
Tel: (+49) 5258 9376615
Mobil: (+49) 173 1570410


Marina Janzen
Prokuristin/Verkehrsleiterin mit EU-Lizenz
Tel: (+49) 173 6250325